Help

Getting Started

1. Register your account 2. Create your company 3. Invite new members 4. Create a project 5. Upload plans 6. Add tasks and markups

Navigating the Site

Navigation toolbar Accessing your personal settings Easily switch between projects & stages Page numbers and items per page Upload plans and create new projects and tasks Item Actions icon Grid view & list view Flyout menu Sort & select Search & filter Turn categories on/off Project translations ...
Show all articles (12)

User Roles

Company roles Project roles Task roles Meeting roles

Project List

All projects Create new project

Project Settings

Stages Teams Project properties

Plans

Plan upload Plan Upload with OCR (Optical Character Recognition) Working Set Current Set Deliveries & Approvals

Tasks

Add and manage your tasks Task types Task settings Add tasks to a meeting Generate PDF and XLS task reports

Meetings

Create new meeting Add topics, tasks and groups Meeting status Follow up Meeting reports

File Manager

Upload files Filtering files

Companies & Users

All companies Partner companies Partner members My company members

Account Settings & Pricing

Account settings & pricing

FAQ

How can I change my company member’s role? How can I add someone outside my company to collaborate on my projects? Who can upload documents and plans? Who can add tasks and comment on them? Why can’t I create new projects? How do I switch between stages on a project? Why can’t I edit project properties and add new stages and disciplines? Can I be part of more than one team on the same project? Who can see my plans? How can I upload a new version of a plan? How can I see an old version of a plan? Can I measure something on a plan? Why can’t I open a plan in Plan Upload? Can I delete plans in Plan Upload? What is the difference between Working Set and Current Set? Can I delete plans from Working Set/Current Set? What is a delivery? Why are some plans visible in the Current Set and some aren’t after a delivery? Why can’t I deliver a plan that has already been delivered? Who can be an approver on the project? Who can add a task? Who can close a task? Is it possible to comment or make changes on a task, when a task is closed or approved? Is it possible to filter tasks? Can I track task history? Can I move a task onto a plan? Can I print and export task lists? Who can I add outside my company to collaborate on my projects? How can I download a plan? ...
Show all articles (29)

Upcoming Features

Project templates Downloading plans with markups Downloading plan lists as pdf Adding tasks that are n/a on a plan after they are created Duplicating existing tasks