Create your meeting by going to Meetings and clicking on the + Create New Meeting in the upper right corner.
In each new meeting, you can select tasks you want to add to the meeting, the date, time and duration of a meeting. In the languages section, you can choose languages that will be used during the project. Meeting participants can be selected from available members of your company.
After clicking on the create button, the meeting will show up listed in the All Meetings and Upcoming meetings sections.
Once you've created a meeting, you can still change items like meeting language, duration, location, participants, followers, status, and activities. All of this is doable in the menu you see in the image below.
In each meeting, you can add a topic by clicking the Add Topic button. Topic is a feature available on the Meeting Agenda that doesn't have a follow-up action (e.g., lunch breaks, etc.). Topics are different items from Tasks but can be converted to tasks as needed.
Topics will display listed in the Meeting Agenda. In each topic, you can add attachments and comments or convert topics to Tasks.
To add existing tasks to Meeting Agenda, click the Add Existing Task button. Select existing tasks, and they will appear in Meeting Agenda.
To add a new tasks, click the button Add New Task and set title, type, duration, and priority. You can change the priority of each task, existing and new ones.
Time management measures the duration of the meeting and shows a reminder in case the meeting is extended. The entire duration of the meeting includes the time of each task and topics from categorized groups.
To add a group, click the Add Group button, and it will display the group in the Meeting Agenda. You can add, arrange, and select tasks and topics from one group to another by dragging items from the Meeting Agenda (menu). Groups usually contain topics and tasks that are related. The time estimate displayed next to each group represents the total time for solving the items in the group.
You can also add attachment and comments to topics and tasks. To get an expanded view with all attachments and comments in the meeting, click on the attachment icon or the comments icon.
You can easily rearrange topics and groups by dragging items in the list.
When you create a meeting, its default status will be Agenda.
You can send the Agenda by clicking on the send icon or by changing the status to Minutes. Once you change the status to Minutes, the Agenda is final and will be saved on the tab Archive.
When you have finished writing minutes of the meeting, you can change the status to Review. Once you do that, it will automatically email the pdf report and notify all participants.
You can also arrange a review period from the drop-down menu.
Once you receive all the comments and the review period is over, you can edit the meeting and make changes. Then change the meeting to status Closed. This will initiate sending the report of the final Meeting Minutes and create a copy on the Archive tab. It is necessary to close the meeting because this action freezes the meeting and its content, including Tasks. Any changes made to the tasks after the meeting will not appear on the meeting.
If you want to create a private meeting, change the meeting status to private. This way, only participants who are directly added to the meeting will be able to see the meeting.
By clicking the Follow-up button, you can create a copy of the existing meeting, change topics, tasks, time, duration of a meeting, and participants. This feature is very suitable for repeating meetings. This way, you don't have to start over, and you can save a lot of time.
You can send a meeting report in PDF format by clicking on the highlighted icon. All participants will receive an e-mail with the PDF.
You can also create a PDF report by clicking on the print icon.